Contact Us

if you would like to contact one of the Secretariat, feel free to email them using the links below.

 

The Secretariat Members

“Secretariat” is a fancy name for our governing council

 

Lay Directory
Steve Siroky
Lay Director
LayDirector@inkyVdC.org
The “President” for all matters governing inkyVdC.
Secretary
Debbie Kloos
Secretary
InkySecretary@inkyVdC.org
Updates to bylaws, records minutes of meetings.
Spiritual Director
Pastor David Darling
Spiritual Director
SpiritualDirector@inkyVdC.org
Weekend Pastor assignments & Spiritual Direction to inkyVdC.
Outreach Chair
***
Outreach Chair
Outreach@inkyVdC.org
Reach out and educate pastors and lay leaders & To support VdC community efforts to grow in our communities.
Palanca Chair
Barb Ankenman
Palanca Chair
Palanca@inkyVdC.org
Prayer palanca charts, sends/ receives Palanca to/ from world for weekends; National Via de Cristo Liaison
Leaders Chair
Linda Karlin
Leaders Chair
Leaders@inkyVdC.org
Rector selection and training, team application approvals.
Ultreya Coordinators
Brian & Robin Schwarz
Post Weekend Chair
PostWeekend@inkyVdC.org
Responsible for Ultreya coordination & post weekend communication/touchpoint with Pilgrims
Pre-Weekend Chair
Jennifer Siffel
Pre-Weekend Chair
PreWeekend@inkyVdC.org
Approves pilgrim and sponsor applications. Maintains database.
Treasurer Chair
Margie Bregante
Treasurer Chair
Treasurer@inkyvdc.org
Receives donations and pays all bills.
Fish Symbol
Weekend Chair
Chad & Rachel Ely
Weekend Chair
Weekend@inkyVdC.org
Set-up and tear-down of weekend sites; supplies & inventory, banners, luggage, lost & found.
Communications Chair
Bob & Cheryl Inskeep
Communications Chair
Communications@inkyVdC.org
Coordinates communications to the VdC community.

 

*** Please send Pilgrim and Sponsor applications to:

***
INKY VdC Pre-Weekend Chair
PO Box 236
Wabash, IN 46992

 

If you don’t know who to contact, please fill out this form; we will contact you!

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha
Please enter the green characters:

If you have questions, suggestions or concerns with the web site, please contact me
webmaster@inkyVdC.org